جانب من التجهيزات المبدئية لانشاء خلية الدفن الامن للردم الصحي للمخلفات الطبية بعد معالجتها وكبسها بالطرق المعتمدة محليا ودوليا 

جانب من التجهيزات المبدئية لانشاء خلية الدفن الامن للردم الصحي للمخلفات الطبية بعد معالجتها وكبسها بالطرق المعتمدة محليا ودوليا 

في اطار برنامج التنمية المستدامة و السعي الدائم لتطوير جودة الخدمات البيئية المقدمة من شركة مرسيليا للنظافة وحماية البيئةتم زيارة الشركة من قبل مصلحة الجمارك الليبية و وزارة الحكم المحلي – الإدارة العامة لشؤون الإصحاح البيئي لمقرات الشركةللوقوف علي التجيهزات والخطوات المتخذة من قبل الشركة لادارة التخلص من المخلفات الصيدلانية (الادوية التالفة و المنتهية الصلاحية ) وذلك بحضور رئيس واعضاء اللجنة العلمية للشركة و المتكونة من نخبة من المختصين والخبراء في 

طرق التثبيت للتخلص من النفايات الصيدلانية 

عن الشركة

شركة مارسيليا للنظافة وحماية البيئة إحدى شركات مجموعة مارسيليا والتي تعتبر من أبرز الشركات الوطنية العاملة في مجال النظافة وحماية البيئة والتي تأسست في 12 يناير 2015 بكوادر وكفاءات محلية بأكثر من عشرون عاما من الخبرة المهنية في مجال إدارة النفايات وحماية البيئة.
حيث استثمرنا جهودنا في إقامة شراكات مع السلطات المحلية (البلديات) والجهات الرسمية الأخرى ، وتقدم خدماتنا الآن للمرافق الصحية كالمستشفيات والعيادات والمختبرات الطبية والصيدليات وغيرها ، في عدة مناطق.

ما هو آمن بالنسبة لك قد يكون ضارًا لشخص آخر.

هل خزانة الأدوية الخاصة بك مليئة بالأدوية منتهية الصلاحية أو الأدوية التي لم تعد تستخدمها؟

أفضل طريقة للتخلص من الأدوية منتهية الصلاحية أو غير المرغوب فيها أو غير المستخدمة هي عن طريق الاتصال بنا ، وملء استمارة الأدوية منتهية الصلاحية … أو الاتصال بالشركة للاستفسار ، أو الطلب من أحد ممثلي العلاقات للتواصل.
+218910881212
+218917661212

فريـق الطـوارئ

محاكـاة لفريـق الطـوارئ بإدارة الصـحة و السلامـة و البيئـة

يوضح الإستجابة السريعة لحوادث الإنسكابات الناتجة عن نقل المخلفات الخطرة بالطريق العام

وحدة المناولة

كيف تتعامل مرسيليا مع الحاويات الخاصة بتجميع المخلفات الطبية وكذلك المركبات الألية المستخدمة لعمليات شحنها , حيث نقوم بعدة خطوات لتعقيم المركبات الالية وحاويات (صناديق) تجميع المخلفات , ومن الطرق المستخدمة في التعقيم( الاوزون , الاشعة تحت البنفسجية , البخار , اضافة الي المواد المعقمة منها الكحول والمطهرات الاخري …

مكبس

كيف تتعامل مرسيليا مع المخلفات الطبية بعد اتمام عمليات شحنها من المرافق الصحية ومناولتها بطريقة سليمة ومعالجتها باحدث الطرق المتبعة عالميا ، وقبل اتمام عمليات تجهيز خلايا الدف الامن للمخلفات المعالجة في المطمر الصحي الخاص بشركة مرسيليا ، تقوم مرسيليا بمناولة المخلفات الطبية المعالجة في مكابس كبيرة تسع حاوية عشرون قدما مع استخدام الضغط الهيدروليكي والبخار لاتمام عمليات الكبسلة .

مغسلة مرسيليا

حفاظـاً علي صحـة كـل العـاملين بالشركـة
تقـوم مرسيليـا بغسـل ، تعقيـم و كـي كـل الملابـس الخـاصة العـاملين بالشركـة يشكـل يـومي

أهداف الشركة

تحسين تقديم الخدمات في إدارة النفايات الطبيةالتوسع في إنشاء فروع للشركة في مختلف المناطق

رؤية

تحقيق أعلى مستويات الكفاءة والجودة والتميز في الإدارة المتكاملة للنفايات وحماية البيئة

قيم

التطوير المستمر لكوادرنا البشرية
الإيمان بتقديم الأفضل
التميز في تقديم أفضل الخدمات

رسالة

من أجل شراكة مجتمعية لتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة والحفاظ على البيئة.

نتقدم بخالص الشكر والامتنان لكم على مجهودكم وحرصكم الدائم على أداء العمل المنوط بكم على أكمل وجه

هيئة الرقابة الإدارية

المخلفات الطبية الناتجة عن العناية الصحية بالمرضى في المستشفيات أو المخلفات الطبية الناتجة عن عمليات التشخيص أو التحاليل الطبية بمعامل والمختبرات الطبية تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من المواد الخطرة المعدية
بدورنا نقوم بتعقيم حاويات التجميع المرحلي للمخلفات بعدة تقنيات وآليات سليمة و صديقة للبيئة والمحيط وذلك باستخدام الية تعقيم للحاويات بالاشعة تحت البنفسجية و التعقيم بواسطة الاوزون و البخار تحت درجة حرارة 150 درجة مئوية ، حرصا منا علي مناولة للحاويات خالية من الثلوث والبكتيريا

IOS 14001

OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001

فكر بذكاء قبل أن تبدأ

Part of the initial preparations for the establishment of a safe burial cell for the sanitary landfill of medical waste after it’s treatment and compaction in the locally and internationally approved methods.

Part of the initial preparations for the establishment of a safe burial cell for the sanitary landfill of medical waste after it’s treatment and compaction in the locally and internationally approved methods.

As part of the sustainable development program and the ongoing development of the quality of environmental services provided by Marsellia Company for cleanliness and environmental protection, the company’s been visited by The Ministry of Libyan Customs and the Ministry of Local Government, department of environmental sanitation, To check out the equipment and steps taken by the company for the treatment of pharmaceutical waste (Damaged and expired drugs), in the presence of the Chairman and members of the company’s Scientific Committee , composed of selected specialists and experts in the matter.

Stabilization methods for the disposal of pharmaceutical waste

What is safe for you may be harmful for someone else

Is your medicine cabinet full of expired medicines or medicines you no longer use? your medicine for you

The best way to dispose of expired, unwanted or unused medicines is by contacting us, and by filling out the form for expired medicines…or contacting the company to inquire, or requesting one of the relations representatives to communicate.
+218910881212
+218917661212

Emergency ateam

Emergency Team Simulation Emergency Health, Safety and Environment Demonstrates the rapid response to the spill accident resulting from the transportation of hazardous waste on the public road

Handling unit

How Marseilia deals with containers for collecting medical waste, as well as automated vehicles used for their shipment, where we take several steps to sterilize automated vehicles and waste collection containers (boxes), and the methods used in sterilization (ozone, UV rays, steam, in addition to sterilized materials, including alcohol And other disinfectants…

piston

How Marseilia deals with medical waste After completing its shipment operations from health facilities and handling it in a proper manner and treating it in the latest international methods, and before completing the operations of preparing safe tambourine cells for treated waste in Marseilia’s sanitary landfill, Marseilia handles treated medical waste in large presses that accommodate twenty containers Forward with the use of hydraulic pressure and steam to complete the encapsulation processes.

Marsellia Laundry

For the safety of all the employees in our company, Marsellia washes, sterilizes, and handles all the employees outfits and personal clothes on daily basis.

Vision

Achieving the highest levels of efficiency, quality and excellence in integrated waste management and environmental protection

Valuable

Continuous development of our human cadres
Belief in giving the best
Excellence in providing the best services

Message

For a community partnership to achieve sustainable development goals and preserve the environment.

We extend our sincere thanks and gratitude to you for your efforts and your constant keenness to perform the work entrusted to you to the fullest

Administrative Control Authority

About company

Marseilia Company for Cleaning and Environmental Protection is one of the companies of the Marseilia Group, which is one of the most prominent national companies working in the field of hygiene and environmental protection, which was established on January 12, 2015 with local cadres and competencies with more than twenty years of professional experience in the field of waste management and environmental protection.
Where we invested our efforts in establishing partnerships with local authorities (municipalities) and other official bodies, and our services are now provided to health facilities such as hospitals, clinics, medical laboratories, pharmacies, etc., in several regions.

Medical waste from hospital health care or from medical diagnostics or analyses by medical laboratories containing large amounts of dangerous infectious substances
And for that, we sterilize waste collection containers using several safe and environmental-friendly techniques, and doing so by using a container sterilization mechanism with UV radiation, Ozone sterilization, and steam below 150 Celsius, to make sure that we handle bacteria and pollution-free containers.

IOS 14001

OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001

company catalog

Think smart before you start